upcoming events

In addition to maintaining a full client schedule, Adam lectures at astrology conferences, provides online trainings and/or classes on Sky Astrology or Breath of the Soul, and facilitates Open Heart workshops in person and online.

Venus the Next Chapter with the Cosmic Intelligence Agency (C*I*A)

November 21, 2021
1p PT / 4p ET / 8a AEDT (11/22)
ONLINE VIA ZOOM

In this 4 hour session we look back and trace the significance of Venus from Paleolithic times, as well as her various mythologies and mysteries. We examine closely her next synodic cycle and coming retrograde loop that begins conjunct Pluto on Dec 19th, 21 @26° Capricorn, her next Star Point on Jan 9th, 2022 @ 19° Capricorn, and her next 19 month synodic cycle. Connecting the dots the Venus cycle takes us back in 4 year and 8 year increments as well as aligns with the Mars cycle in 2022 as their next retrogrades flank the begining and end of our next year!

Join the C*I*A Agents as we explore the next chapter and the astrological movements of Venus, opening ourselves to our
personal and collective understanding of Venus in these challenging times! 

Find out more and register here!

live support classes with Adam

Next Class: December 15, 2021
6p – 7:30p Pacific Time
ONLINE VIA ZOOM

In this small and personal Q&A series, Adam will answer your astrological questions about the current Sky Weather or any
of his areas of expertise, such as Venus and Mars Phases, the Lunar Nodes, Chiron and Sky Astrology. He may guide attendees through somatic meditations or ‘inner body journeys,’ and may suggest other astrological techniques to augment students’ full integration of these Cycles.

Sign up here!

monthly Breath of the Soul Meditations

October 5, 2021
November 3, 2021
December 17, 2021
January 17, 2022
February 16, 2022
ONLINE VIA ZOOM

Adam will host monthly Breath of the Soul meditations to support us in finding inner balance in an increasingly imbalanced world.

Click here to register!